Agenda for Tuesday, Dec. 6, 2022 7:00 PM

        Virtual meeting due to COVID 19

1.    Guests welcome/public comments/Chair’s comments

2.    Minutes of last meeting                 Ginny

3.    Committee membership                Ginny                

Current committee membership: Michael Ahlijanian, John Biehn, Dan Buckley, Dennis Durante, Jeanne Morrissey, Virginia Raff, Kristin Rosecrans, Blythe Swift, David Wilkins, Lianne Herdle, alt., 1 alt vacancy, Claire Corwin, Student Rep, Robert Russo, staff liaison, Erin Mannix, Town Planner liaison, Jeremy Yorke, MPD liaison

4.    Old Business

a.    Funding for master plan SCRCOG update     Erin

b.    Other funding                     David        

c.    Update on network plans

Downtown:                         John 

North-South:                         Lianne/Michael 

East-West:                        Ginny 

Schools:                         Blythe, Kristin, Claire

Recreation trails:                     John

Beach area:                         Jeanne, Lianne

d.    Public Works update                    Rob

e.    Open parking lots                    Dan

f.    Crosswalks. File sharing, Publicity. Social Media    Jeanne

5.    New business 

6.    Adjournment                Next meeting Jan 3, 2023 7:00PM 

The Town of Madison does not discriminate on the basis of disability, and the meeting facilities are ADA accessible.  Individuals who need assistance are invited to make their needs known by contacting Debra Ferrante at 203.245.5644 or by email to at least five (5) business days prior to the meeting.