Commission Members


  • Meets the second and fourth Monday of each month
  • 7:30 PM
  • Town Campus, Room B

Commission Members

Member Party Term Expires
Christine Bouchard D 1-1-2026
Heather Crawford D 1-1-2026
Alex Cushing  R 1-1-2024
Shannon Lewis D 1-1-2024
Sufia Uddin D 1-1-2026
VACANCY D 1-1-2026
VACANCY R 1-1-2026

Email the Conservation Commission

email envelope