Commission Members

Member Party Term Expires
Christine Bouchard D 1/1/2022
Danielle Butsch D 1/1/2024
Heather Crawford  D 1/1/2022
Alex Cushing R 1/1/2024
Vacancy D 1/1/2024
Vacancy D 1/1/2022
Vacancy R 1/1/2022

Email the Conservation Commission

email envelope


  • Meets the second and fourth Monday of each month
  • 7:30 PM
  • Town Campus, Room B