Capital Improvement Program Committee

  • Katie Stein, Chair, Board of Finance, Chair 
  • Justin Murphy, Board of Finance
  • Al Goldberg, Board of Selectmen
  • Jennifer Gordon, Board of Selectmen
  • Galen Cawley, Board of Education, Vice-Chair
  • Emily Rosenthal, Board of Education
  • Laura Downes, Board of Finance, Public
  • Judith Hessian, Board of Selectmen, Public
  • Joan Walker, Board of Education, Public

Capital Improvement Program / Annual Capital Budget and Five-Year Capital Plan


The Capital Improvement Program booklets are large and may take a moment to download.

The booklet contains bookmarks. In many browsers the bookmarks will automatically appear. 

In some cases you may need to click the show bookmarks icon  bookmark

If you need accessibility assistance please contact the Finance Department.

Please share any thoughts or ideas you have about the Program:

contact button